DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 13 July 2020 XM:1047 0197
Sunday, 12 July 2020 XM:1046 6454
Saturday, 11 July 2020 XM:1045 7196
Friday, 10 July 2020 XM:1044 2009
Thursday, 09 July 2020 XM:1043 9844
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 XM:1042 9148
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 XM:1041 6334
Monday, 06 July 2020 XM:1040 2591
Sunday, 05 July 2020 XM:1039 8924
Saturday, 04 July 2020 XM:1038 7749
Friday, 03 July 2020 XM:1037 8029
Thursday, 02 July 2020 XM:1036 2107
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 XM:1035 1812
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 XM:1034 4773
Monday, 29 June 2020 XM:1033 3513