DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 12 July 2020 TX:897 4158
Saturday, 11 July 2020 TX:896 6745
Friday, 10 July 2020 TX:895 8230
Thursday, 09 July 2020 TX:894 8290
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 TX:893 9036
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 TX:892 8757
Sunday, 05 July 2020 TX:891 9815
Saturday, 04 July 2020 TX:890 0029
Friday, 03 July 2020 TX:889 6212
Thursday, 02 July 2020 TX:888 4783
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 TX:887 9417
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 TX:886 7557
Sunday, 28 June 2020 TX:885 8022
Saturday, 27 June 2020 TX:884 7935
Friday, 26 June 2020 TX:883 6727