DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 11 July 2020 TM:896 5968
Friday, 10 July 2020 TM:895 8300
Thursday, 09 July 2020 TM:894 6296
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 TM:893 9951
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 TM:892 8147
Monday, 06 July 2020 TM:891 4583
Saturday, 04 July 2020 TM:890 9201
Friday, 03 July 2020 TM:889 3339
Thursday, 02 July 2020 TM:888 8282
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 TM:887 0750
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 TM:886 5180
Monday, 29 June 2020 TM:885 0563
Saturday, 27 June 2020 TM:884 1827
Friday, 26 June 2020 TM:883 2065
Thursday, 25 June 2020 TM:882 9732