DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 12 July 2020 PL:1046 0780
Saturday, 11 July 2020 PL:1045 0035
Friday, 10 July 2020 PL:1044 4953
Thursday, 09 July 2020 PL:1043 7430
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 PL:1042 8376
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 PL:1041 8090
Monday, 06 July 2020 PL:1040 4038
Sunday, 05 July 2020 PL:1039 9879
Saturday, 04 July 2020 PL:1038 7318
Friday, 03 July 2020 PL:1037 3151
Thursday, 02 July 2020 PL:1036 4615
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 PL:1035 9686
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 PL:1034 5540
Monday, 29 June 2020 PL:1033 2074
Sunday, 28 June 2020 PL:1032 8948