DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 12 July 2020 NY:73 2439
Saturday, 11 July 2020 NY:72 6094
Friday, 10 July 2020 NY:71 7102
Thursday, 09 July 2020 NY:70 1048
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 NY:69 5350
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 NY:68 0654
Monday, 06 July 2020 NY:67 8292
Sunday, 05 July 2020 NY:66 6370
Saturday, 04 July 2020 NY:65 2346
Friday, 03 July 2020 NY:64 4556
Thursday, 02 July 2020 NY:63 6083
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 NY:62 0265
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 NY:61 7098
Monday, 29 June 2020 NY:60 4781
Sunday, 28 June 2020 NY:59 5453