DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 12 July 2020 MD:1046 3674
Saturday, 11 July 2020 MD:1045 0560
Friday, 10 July 2020 MD:1044 6737
Thursday, 09 July 2020 MD:1043 1317
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 MD:1042 8526
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 MD:1041 6302
Monday, 06 July 2020 MD:1040 9633
Sunday, 05 July 2020 MD:1039 6815
Saturday, 04 July 2020 MD:1038 8698
Friday, 03 July 2020 MD:1037 2110
Thursday, 02 July 2020 MD:1036 6152
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 MD:1035 5829
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 MD:1034 8441
Monday, 29 June 2020 MD:1033 5294
Sunday, 28 June 2020 MD:1032 9006