DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 12 July 2020 FL:500 7518
Saturday, 11 July 2020 FL:499 5721
Friday, 10 July 2020 FL:498 4614
Thursday, 09 July 2020 FL:497 9397
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 FL:496 2491
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 FL:495 3965
Monday, 06 July 2020 FL:494 8493
Sunday, 05 July 2020 FL:493 6515
Saturday, 04 July 2020 FL:492 7446
Friday, 03 July 2020 FL:491 9853
Thursday, 02 July 2020 FL:490 5911
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 FL:489 5473
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 FL:488 9817
Monday, 29 June 2020 FL:487 3769
Sunday, 28 June 2020 FL:486 5677